Association of Municipalities of Ontario (AMO)
200 University Ave., Suite 801
Toronto, Ontario M5H 3C6
Telephone direct: 416.971.9856
Fax: 416.971.6191
Toll-free in Ontario: 1.877.426.6527

Brian Lambie, , 416.729.5425


Policy related: 
Gas Tax - General inquiries:
Billing & Payment:
Accounts Payment: 

AMO President

Graydon Smith, Mayor, Town of Bracebridge, 

Executive Office

Brian Rosborough, Executive Director, , ext. 362
Lorna Ruder, Executive Assistant, , ext. 341 

Policy Centre

Monika Turner, Director of Policy, , ext. 318

Enterprise Centre, Partnerships, LAS & ONE

Judy Dezell, Director Enterprise Centre, Business Partnerships, LAS & ONE, , ext. 306

Finance and Operations Centre

Afshin Majidi, Director Finance and Operations Centre, , ext. 324

Membership Centre (Events, Gas Tax Implementation, Main Street Revitalization Fund and MEPCO)

Petra Wolfbeiss, Director Membership Centre, , ext. 404



Note: The publishing of employee emails as it relates to Canada's Anti Spam Legislation (CASL) is not to be perceived as being implied consent to receive commercial electronic messages (CEMs).