Ottawa, Ontario, August 22, 2007. The tradition of recognizing those who have made a special contribution to the sector began at our Centennial Conference in 1999.
The following are joining a very select and distinguished number of municipal leaders on the roll:

  • Roger Anderson, Chair, Regional Municipality of Durham
  • Nigel Bellchamber, N.G. Bellchamber & Associates and Former Administartor, City of London
  • Fred Dean, Solicitor Serving Local Government
  • Sylvia Sutherland, Former Mayor, City of Peterborough