AMO Presents


Lynn Dollin, AMO President

Secretary-Treasurer's Report, presented by Trevor Wilcox (PDF)


Tribute to Roger Anderson


The AMO Federal Gas Tax Awards

The Gas Tax Award honours municipalities that have demonstrated excellence in the use of the federal Gas Tax Fund, showcasing infrastructure projects that make a difference in their communities, while achieving the fund’s objectives.


The PJ Marshall Awards

The PJ Marshall Award recognizes municipal governments who demonstrate excellence in the use of the innovative approaches to improve capital and/or operating efficiency and to generate effectiveness through alternative service delivery initiatives and partnerships.  Two municipalities were recognized at the AMO Conference.