

City of Barrie City of Belleville City of Brockville City of Clarence-Rockland City of Dryden City of Kawartha Lakes Citv of Kenora City of Owen Sound City of St. Thomas City of Stratford Municipality of Arran-Elderslie Municipality of Bluewater Municipality of Brockton Municipality of Calvin Municipality of Central Huron **Municipality of Centre Hastings** Municipality of Clarington Municipality of Dysart Et Al Municipality of French River Municipality of Greenstone **Municipality of Hastings Highlands** Municipality of Highlands East Municipality of Huron East **Municipality of Huron Shores** Municipality of Killarney Municipality of Kincardine **Municipality of Lambton Shores** Municipality of Marmora and Lake Municipality of McDougall Municipality of Middlesex Centre Municipality of Mississippi Mills Municipality of Morris-Turnberry Municipality of North Middlesex Municipality of Northern Bruce Peninsula Municipality of Oliver Paipoonge Municipality of Port Hope Municipality of Red Lake Municipality of Shuniah Municipality of Sioux Lookout Municipality of South Bruce Municipality of South Huron Municipality of Southwest Middlesex Municipality of Strathroy-Caradoc Municipality of Thames Centre Municipality of Trent Hills Municipality of Tweed Municipality of Wawa Municipality of West Elgin Municipality of West Grey Municipality of West Perth

Disclaimer: The Association of Municipalities of Ontario (AMO) provides 2022 Ontario Municipal Election election statistics as a public service. AMO cannot guarantee and assumes no legal liability or responsibility for the accuracy, currency and completeness of the information

Internet and Telephone Voting Separated Town of Gananogue Tay Valley Township The Nation Municipality Town of Ajax Town of Arnprior Town of Atikokan Town of Aylmer Town of Bancroft Town of Bracebridge Town of Bradford West Gwillimbury Town of Carleton Place Town of Cobourg Town of Deep River Town of Espanola Town of Fort Frances Town of Goderich Town of Grand Valley Town of Gravenhurst Town of Greater Napanee Town of Hanover Town of Huntsville Town of Innisfil Town of LaSalle Town of Midland Town of Mono Town of Parry Sound Town of Penetanguishene Town of Perth Town of Plympton-Wyoming **Town of Saugeen Shores Town of Smiths Falls** Town of South Bruce Peninsula Town of Tecumseh Town of The Blue Mountains Town of Tillsonburg Township of Addington Highlands Township of Adelaide Metcalfe Township of Adjala-Tosorontio Township of Alfred and Plantagenet Township of Algonquin Highlands Township of Alnwick/Haldimand Township of Ashfield-Colborne-Wawanosh Township of Asphodel-Norwood Township of Black River-Matheson Township of Carling Township of Carlow/Mayo Township of Cavan Monaghan **Township of Central Frontenac** Township of Centre Wellington Township of Champlain Township of Cramahe Township of Douro-Dummer Township of Ear Falls Township of East Zorra-Tavistock

Internet and Telephone Voting Internet and Telephone Voting

Township of Georgian Bay Township of Greater Madawaska Township of Hamilton **Township of Huron-Kinloss** Township of Lake of Bays Township of Limerick Township of Lucan Biddulph Township of Madoc Township of Malahide Township of Manitouwadge Township of McKellar Township of McNab/Braeside Township of Melancthon Township of Montague Township of Mulmur Township of Muskoka Lakes Township of North Dundas **Township of North Frontenac** Township of North Huron Township of North Kawartha **Township of North Stormont** Township of Otonabee-South Monaghan Township of Perth East Township of Rideau Lakes Township of Russell Township of Sables-Spanish Rivers Township of Seguin Township of Selwyn **Township of South Frontenac** Township of South Glengarry Township of Southgate Township of South-West Oxford Township of Springwater Township of Stirling-Rawdon Township of The North Shore Township of Tudor and Cashel Township of Tyendinaga Township of Warwick Township of Wellesley Township of Wollaston Township of Zorra Village of Point Edward Municipality of North Grenville Municipality of Trent Lakes Town of Cochrane Town of Prescott Township of Amaranth Township of Augusta Township of Edwardsburgh/Cardinal Township of Frontenac Islands Township of Havelock-Belmont-Methuen Township of Lanark Highlands Township of Leeds and the Thousand Islands Township of Mapleton

Internet and Telephone Voting Internet and Telephone Voting; Paper Ballot Internet and Telephone Voting; Paper Ballot

Township of Minden Hills Township of North Glengarry Township of Ramara Township of Severn Township of Whitewater Region Township of Woolwich **City of Temiskaming Shores** Lovalist Township Township of Elizabethtown-Kitley Township of Georgian Bluffs Township of Stone Mills Township of Wilmot Village of Merrickville-Wolford Municipality of Magnetawan Municipality of Whitestone Town of Grimsby Town of Petawawa City of Quinte West Municipality of Brighton Municipality of Casselman Town of Marathon Township of East Hawkesbury City of Brantford City of Burlington City of Cambridge **City of Kingston** City of Markham City of North Bay City of Pembroke City of Peterborough **City of Pickering** City of Richmond Hill City of Sarnia City of Thorold City of Thunder Bay **City of Timmins** City of Vaughan County of Prince Edward Haldimand County Municipality of Chatham-Kent Municipality of Grey Highlands Municipality of South Dundas Town of Aurora Town of Collingwood Town of East Gwillimbury Town of Georgina Town of Halton Hills Town of Lincoln Town of New Tecumseth Town of Newmarket Town of Petrolia Town of Renfrew Town of Shelburne Town of Wasaga Beach

Internet and Telephone Voting; Paper Ballot Internet and Telephone Voting; Vote By Mail Internet Voting Internet Voting Internet Voting Internet Voting Internet Voting Internet Voting; Paper Ballot Internet Voting; Paper Ballot

Township of Clearview Township of North Dumfries Township of Scugog Township of South Stormont Township of West Lincoln Internet Voting; Paper Ballot Internet Voting; Paper Ballot Internet Voting; Paper Ballot Internet Voting; Paper Ballot Internet Voting; Paper Ballot