



AMO Municipal Finance and Economic Development Task Force Membership List

APPOINTEE	POSITION
1. Chair: Bryan Paterson, Mayor, City of Kingston	Elected Official
2. Vice-Chair: Josh Morgan, Mayor, City of London	Elected Official
3. Peter Chirico, Mayor, North Bay	Elected Official
4. Drew Dilkens, Mayor, City of Windsor	Elected Official
5. Luke Dufour, Councillor, City of Sault Ste. Marie	Elected Official
6. Norm Gale, City Manager, Thunder Bay	Municipal Staff
7. Craig Dyer, Treasurer, Region of Waterloo	Municipal Staff
8. Jeff Lehman, Chair, Region of Muskoka	Elected Official
9. Ken Boshcoff, Mayor, City of Thunder Bay	Elected Official
10. Mark Sutcliffe, Mayor, City of Ottawa	Elected Official
11. Trevor Wilcox, General Manager, Corporate Performance, Simcoe County	Municipal Staff
12. Sandra Datars Bere, City Manager, City of St. Thomas, Rural Caucus 2 nd Vice Chair	Municipality Member
13. Marnie Cluckie Councillor, NOTL	Elected Official
14. Tammy Hwang, Councillor, City of Hamilton	Elected Official
15. Peter Emon, Reeve, Town of Renfrew and Chair, EOWC	Elected Official
16. Donna Herridge, ED, MFOA	Municipal Association Staff
17. Colleges Ontario*	Non-Municipal Staff



APPOINTEE	POSITION
18. Council of Ontario Universities*	Non-Municipal Staff
19. Economic Developers Council of Ontario (EDCO)	Non-Municipal Staff
20. Ontario Chamber of Commerce*	Non-Municipal Staff

* denotes organizations that will be engaged on work streams but will not have full membership on the Task Force and not be present for all discussions

AMO Staff	
Craig Reid	Senior Advisor, Infrastructure and Economy
Bridget Cherry	Senior Advisor, Municipal Finance & Governance