



## AMO Policing Task Force Membership List

APPOINTEE		POSITION
1.	<b>Chair:</b> Robin Jones, Mayor, Village of Westport	Elected Official
2.	<b>Vice-Chair:</b> Matt Wren, Mayor, City of Brockville	Elected Official
3.	Joe Cassidy, Councillor, Municipality of Sioux Lookout	Elected Official
4.	Ryan Bignucolo, Mayor, Township of Chapleau	Elected Official
5.	Marilyn Crawford, Regional Councillor, Town of Ajax	Elected Official
6.	Paul Lefebvre, Mayor, City of Greater Sudbury	Elected Official
7.	Jerry Acchione, Mayor – City of Woodstock	Elected Official
8.	Colleen James, Councillor, Region of Waterloo	Elected Official
9.	Beth Gooding, Director of Public Safety – City of Ottawa	Staff
10	Julie Gonyou, CAO – County of Elgin	Staff
11	. Dave Landers, CAO – City of Timmins	Staff
12	Lisa Darling, Executive Director, Ontario Association of Police Services Boards (OAPSB)	Non-Municipal Staff
13	.Roland Morrison, Nishnawbe Aski Police Service	Non-Municipal Staff

Latest Draft: 2023-04-05



AMO Staff	
Lindsay Jones	Director of Policy and Government Relations
Bridget Cherry	Senior Advisor