

AMO Municipal Finance and Economic Development Task Force

Membership List

	APPOINTEE	POSITION	CATEGORY
1.	Chair: Bryan Paterson, Mayor, City of Kingston	Elected Official	Separated Lower Tier
2.	Vice-Chair: Josh Morgan, Mayor, City of London	Elected Official	Separated Lower Tier
3.	Craig Dyer, Treasurer, Region of Waterloo	Municipal Staff	Upper Tier
4.	Donna Herridge, ED, MFOA	Herridge, ED, MFOA Municipal Association Staff	
5.	Drew Dilkens, Mayor, City of Windsor	Elected Official	Separated Lower Tier
6.	Jeff Lehman, Chair, Region of Muskoka	Elected Official	Upper Tier
7.	Ken Boshcoff, Mayor, City of Thunder Bay	Elected Official	Single Tier
8.	Laura Mirabella, Commissioner, Finance and Regional Treasurer, York Region	Municipal Staff	Two-Tier
9.	Luke Dufour, Councillor, City of Sault Ste. Marie	Elected Official	Single Tier
10	. Mark Sutcliffe, Mayor, City of Ottawa	Elected Official	Single Tier
11	. Marnie Cluckie City Manager, Hamilton	Elected Official	Single Tier
12	. Norm Gale, City Manager, Thunder Bay	Municipal Staff	Single Tier
13	. Peter Chirico, Mayor, North Bay	Elected Official	Single Tier
14	. Peter Emon, Reeve, Town of Renfrew and Chair, EOWC	Elected Official	Lower Tier
15	. Sandra Datars Bere, City Manager, City of St. Thomas, Rural Caucus 2 nd Vice Chair	Municipality Member	Separated Lower Tier



APPOINTEE	POSITION	CATEGORY
16. Stephen Conforti, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer, City of Toronto	Municipal Staff	Single Tier
17. Tammy Hwang, Councillor, City of Hamilton	Elected Official	Single Tier Official
18. Trevor Wilcox, General Manager, Corporate Performance, Simcoe County	Municipal Staff	Upper Tier

AMO Staff		
Lindsay Jones	Director of Policy and Government Relations	
Karen Nesbitt	Senior Manager, Policy	
Alicia Neufeld	Senior Manager, Policy	
Bridget Cherry	Senior Advisor, Municipal Finance & Governance	
Kenny Li Cheong Man	Senior Advisor	