Contact Us

Association of Municipalities of Ontario (AMO)
200 University Ave., Suite 801
Toronto, Ontario M5H 3C6
 
Telephone direct: 416.971.9856
Fax: 416.971.6191
Toll-free in Ontario: 1.877.426.6527

MEDIA

Brian Lambie, lambie@redbrick.ca, 416.729.5425

INQUIRIES

General: amo@amo.on.ca
Policy related:  policy@amo.on.ca
Events:  events@amo.on.ca
Gas Tax - General inquiries: gastax@amo.on.ca
Membership - General inquiries: membership@amo.on.ca
HR: hr@amo.on.ca
Billing & Payment: ar@amo.on.ca
Accounts Payment:  ap@amo.on.ca
Webmaster:webmaster@amo.on.ca

AMO PRESIDENT

Jamie McGarvey, Mayor of Parry Sound:  amopresident@amo.on.ca

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Brian Rosborough, Executive Director, brosborough@amo.on.ca, ext. 362
Ian Dawson, Executive Assistant, idawson@amo.on.ca, ext. 341

POLICY CENTRE

Monika Turner, Director of Policy, mturner@amo.on.ca, ext. 318

ENTERPRISE CENTRE, PARTNERSHIPS, LAS & ONE

Judy Dezell, Director Enterprise Centre, Business Partnerships, LAS & ONE, jdezell@amo.on.ca, ext. 306

FINANCE AND OPERATIONS CENTRE

Afshin Majidi, Director Finance and Operations Centre, amajidi@amo.on.ca, ext. 324

MEMBERSHIP CENTRE (EVENTS, GAS TAX IMPLEMENTATION, MAIN STREET REVITALIZATION FUND AND MEPCO)

Petra Wolfbeiss, Director Membership Centre, pwolfbeiss@amo.on.ca, ext. 404

 


Note: The publishing of employee emails as it relates to Canada's Anti Spam Legislation (CASL) is not to be perceived as being implied consent to receive commercial electronic messages (CEMs).