* Indicates member of the AMO Executive Committee
Graydon Smith, AMO President and Mayor, Town of Bracebridge
Graydon Smith*

Mayor, Town of Bracebridge
Gary Dyke, Secretary-Treasurer  & Chief Administrative Officer, Municipality of North Grenville
Gary Dyke*

CAO, Municipality of North Grenville
Jamie McGarvey
Jamie McGarvey*
Past President
Mayor, Town of Parry Sound
Trevor Wilcox
Trevor Wilcox*
Past Secretary-Treasurer
General Manager,
Corporate Performance
County of Simcoe

Association française des municipalités de l’Ontario (AFMO)

Roger Sigouin
Roger Sigouin
Mayor, Town of Hearst

County Caucus

Paul McQueen, Warden, County of Grey
Paul McQueen*
Justin Bromberg
Justin Bromberg
Chief of Staff &
Communications Manager
United Counties of Prescott & Russell
Aina DeViet, Councillor, Middlesex County
Aina DeViet
Councillor, Middlesex County
Mayor, Municipality of Middlesex Centre
Jim Ginn
Jim Ginn
Chair, WOWC
Warden, Huron County
Mayor, Township of Huron-Kinloss
Andy Letham
Andy Letham
Chair, EOWC
Mayor, City of Kawartha Lakes
Gary McNamara, Mayor, Town of Tecumseh
Gary McNamara
Warden, County of Essex
Mayor, Town of Tecumseh



Anna Hopkins, Caucus Chair, Councillor, City of London
Anna Hopkins*
Caucus Chair
Councillor, City of London
Kevn Davis
Kevin Davis
Mayor, City of Brantford
Dawn Dodge
Dawn Dodge
Councillor, City of St. Catharines
Jeff Lehman
Jeff Lehman
Chair, Ontario Big City Mayors (OBCM)
Mayor, City of Barrie
Marianne Meed Ward, Mayor, City of Burlington
Marianne Meed Ward
Mayor, City of Burlington
Brian Paterson
Bryan Paterson
Mayor, City of Kingston
female icon

Northern Caucus

Wendy Landry
Wendy Landry*
Chair, NW Caucus
NOMA President
Mayor, Municipality of Shuniah (NW)
Danny Whalen
Danny Whalen*
Chair, NE Caucus
FONOM President
Councillor, City of Temiskaming Shores (NE) 
Rick Dumas, Mayor, Town of Marathon (N.W.)
Rick Dumas
Mayor, Town of Marathon (NW)
Randy Hazlett, Councillor, Municipality of French River (N.E.)
Randy Hazlett
Councillor, Municipality of French River (NE)
Doug Lawrance
Doug Lawrance
Mayor, Municipality of Sioux Lookout (NW)
Roger Sigouin
Roger Sigouin
Mayor, Town of Hearst (NE)

Regional and Single Tier Caucus

Colin Best, Interim Caucus Chair, Councillor, Region of Halton
Colin Best*
Caucus Chair
Regional Councillor, Region of Halton
Riley Brockington, Councillor, City of Ottawa
Riley Brockington
City Councillor, City of Ottawa
Robert Foster, Councillor, Region of Niagara
Robert Foster
Regional Councillor, Region of Niagara
John Henry
John Henry
Deb McIntosh
Deb McIntosh
Councillor, City of Greater Sudbury
Karen Redman
Karen Redman
Chair, MARCO
Regional Chair, Region of Waterloo
Paul Vicente, Councillor, Region of Peel
Paul Vicente
Councillor, Region of Peel


Allan Thompson
Allan Thompson*
Caucus Chair
ROMA Chair
Mayor, Town of Caledon

Peter Emon, Mayor, Town of Renfrew
Peter Emon
Reeve, Town of Renfrew
Robin Jones, Mayor, Village of Westport
Robin Jones
Mayor, Village of Westport
Christa Lowry, Mayor, Municipality of Mississippi Mills
Christa Lowry
Mayor, Municipality of Mississippi Mills

Christine Robinson, Mayor, Municipality of West Grey
Christine Robinson
Mayor, Municipality of West Grey
female icon

Small urban CAUCUS

Lynn Dollin, Caucus Chair, Mayor, Town of Innisfil
Lynn Dollin*
Caucus Chair
Mayor, Town of Innisfil
Jo-Anne Albert, Councillor, County of Hastings
Jo-Anne Albert
Mayor, Municipality of Tweed
Bob Kwapis, Councillor, Town of Newmarket
Bob Kwapis
Councillor, Town of Newmarket
Hilda MacDonald, Mayor, Municipality of Leamington
Hilda MacDonald
Mayor, Municipality of Leamington
Rick Milne, Mayor of the Town of New Tecumseth, OSUM Chair
Rick Milne
OSUM Chair
Mayor, Town of New Tecumseth,
Michael Touw, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Perth
Michael Touw
CAO, Town of Perth